The IBFA Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board consists of Mayors, City Council Members and senior executives of international companies in the Amsterdam Metropolitan Area. The Advisory Board meets once a year to review the activities of IBFA and to advise the Executive Board. Members are also consulted individually on specific topics.

tba                                             City of Amsterdam, deputy Mayor       Chairman

Mr. Tjapko Poppens               City of Amstelveen, Mayor                    Vice-Chairman

Mr. Jan-Ton Prinsze               Canon, SVP Business Operations EMEA

Mr. Gert-Jan van Eck              Huawei Technologies Netherlands, COO

Mr. George Duits                     IBM Netherlands, COO

Mr. Frank Houben                   KLM, Delegate to the Board

Mr. Harm Bots                         MUFG Bank Europe, President

Mrs. Nikki Adamo                   Nestlé Netherlands, CEO

Mr. June Park                          Samsung Benelux,

Mr. Josu Devasia                    Tata Consultancy Netherlands, CEO